You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience Using the Bitpay Debit Card for a Few Months

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thanks for sharing. I always wanted to get one but never pulled the trigger, Maybe I will now..

Sort:  

Also, any researching that monaco visa card? I wonder how itl compare to this..

the monaco card seems to have a few more perks than bitpay. also uses ETH. and fees may be higher. check out a review i read here: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@sirwinchester/monaco-the-cryptocurrency-visa-card-for-btc-and-eth

Monaco does look very sexy... will be ordering one when it goes live.

More fee on monaco unfortunately :/ 1% on every transaction.
But you can spend ETH
Tenx looks also promising !

no tenx in united states!

check out Bitplastic !

will do!

I agree - Monaco looks great!! Just love how only the amount you need for your current purchase is actually converted. This should "hopefully" keep you bitcoin/eth increase over time :)

what about token card?

I don't think you can get a monaco card in the US can you?
Plus monaco is geared towards eth?

I talked to them. they told me the US and a few other countries cannot participate in the crowdfunding ICO but CAN buy a card once its available. I think aug or sept

Thank you so much!

I think you can participate in the US. You just have to select that you're a not in the US.

I didn't know bitpay has that card. Probably will get one soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48