What Is Digipulse In 3 Minutes?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi Steemit,

In this video I go over what Digipulse is in 3 minutes! I introduce the decentralized inheritance subscription service, talk about some extreme scenarios as well as some normal everyday scenarios in how you can use the service, and go over how your information is secured/decentralized.

Feel free to let me know any other topics or coins you'd like me to do videos on.

Join the Stone Crypto telegram community here!
https://t.me/joinchat/FSF9ohBXJX8Z6uyi9paa9A

Join the DigiPulse telegram community here!
https://t.me/digipulse_official

Please like, subscribe, and hit the bell to be notified for updates!

Twitter @stonecrypto

Youtube @stonecrypto

Steemit/Dtube @stonecryptonews

Facebook@rocksolidcryptonews

E-mail [email protected]

Sort:  

What a great inspirational story! Thank you for sharing it with us! I will Resteem for you, you can Follow me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48