Crypto to Watch - Bitcoin (BTC) - Tight trading range - HODL all the way

in #bitcoin6 years ago

btc_d.jpg

Bitcoin is in a tight 200 point trading range. It is trading along the resistance level of $8920. The 50 day moving average is still headed down, but the MACD looks like it has some room to move.

Any bearish move will bring Bitcoin back down to the 50 day at roughly $8100. A break of the 50 day will take it down to the near term support of $7865.

I am HODL right here and have moved my stop up to $8500 where I would lock in my recent profits. If I get stopped out I believe Bitcoin will move down to $8100 and I will look to see if it can consolidate there. If it does I will re-enter if not I will perform the same analysis at $7865.

The information provided by StocksnCrypto is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered legal or financial advice. You should consult with an attorney or other professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs.

Sort:  

easy tool for trading cryptocurrency https://usignals.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36