You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turning bitcoin profits into Menē 24 karat gold jewelry PART II

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'm hoping Bitcoin climbs a little more so I have enough USD value to pick up something from Mene. Its going to be a two-fer...I add to my PM holdings and my wife gets to wear some beautiful jewelry!
I need to think up some clever stuff to write for the contest too ;)

Sort:  

I love this strategy! How about A 3FER? After you get something from Menē you write an epic blog about it and make more STEEM!

Oh that will definitely happen! If its gold or silver and I buy or trade for it chances are it shows up in a blog of mine somewhere. Something from Mene will probably provide material for 2 or 3 posts, haha!

I cant wait

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62