How To Earn BCash?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

The three most prominent methods for getting free BCash (BCC):

Store your current Bitcoin on paper wallets whereby you approach the private keys.

Store you current Bitcoin in a wallet that has communicated bolster for BCash.

Store your current Bitcoin on a genuine trade that has communicated bolster for BCash.

This will guarantee that, for each Bitcoin you possess (or part thereof), you will be "credited" with precisely the same of BCash. For instance, in the event that you have 2.35 Bitcoin put away in a paper wallet, when the fork happens you will then still claim 2.35 Bitcoin BUT will likewise possess 2.35 BCash!

For my situation, the greater part of my current Bitcoin is as of now put away disconnected on paper wallets. I therefore approach the private keys and in this way don't need to do anything here...

I had some Bitcoin put away on my neighborhood trade (Luno) here in South Africa however. I got an email from Kraken advising me that they will be supporting BCash:

Luckily I as of now have a record at Kraken and in this way exchanged my current Bitcoin lying at Luno to Kraken. This will simply lie there until the point that the tidy passes and the fork is authentic. I will then choose on the off chance that I auction the BCash or keep it...

Along these lines, help yourself out and ensure you get your free BCash...

I observed BCash's site and saw the accompanying trades and wallets have communicated bolster. So ensure you have your current Bitcoin put away on a paper wallet or one of these wallets or trades to get your BCash:

Sort:  

You won't get anything from this, the BCH fork happened months ago so no more free Bitcoin Cash is being given.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50