4th March Trueflip Ticket 33% of Winnings up for grabs

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Here is another Stimpy giveaway for March 4th

I have just purchased a ticket for tonight's Trueflip lottery draw

Just up vote this post before the draw takes place and you will get a share of any returns in Steem

50% reward pool (top 50% vote reward shares)
50% reward pool (everyone) adjusted by weight
0.01 Steem minimum payout, Steem not paid goes to bonus
Bonus payout to any eligible voter selected at random

Here are the numbers

I try to do my payouts shortly after each event finishes but if we win more than the liquid Steem I have available please allow 7 days for me to get payment, transfer and buy Steem for payouts.

Current Jackpot is over 405 BTC

Sort:  

When kah steem up, now highly steem decreased,

You've been a great support @stimp1024. Thanks a lot for these steady gifts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63026.81
ETH 3462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51