You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whats Up Today ? [26/08/2018]

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Not really buying anything at the moment although I did pick up a bit LTC not long ago. I've been working on acquiring superior coin https://kryptonia.io/?ref=5O6BZKK68P, trybe ONE tokens and electroneum all for free....... Having loads of fun withit too especially over on trybe and Steemhunt for SMT's. By the way if you haven't gotten over there yet and claimed your free SMT's(no referral program as of yet that I know of?) do so 1 for 1 on your steem holdings. Not bad to just go over to steem hunt and claim it. Electroneum BB43F6 referral code I mine on my phone down loaded from the play store for free not a bad gig. "One" tokens from trybe http://trybe.one/ref/972/ref/972/ I get from interacting on the platform just like here on steemit. Anyways feel free to check all this out on your own or use my referrals. Love the post KC as always keepin' us in line. Can't wait to see in the comments what others are doing. I'm looking into getting an eos account something I've been wanting to do...... any suggestions for chromebook are appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56