You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why people are going crazy over bitcoin and other digital currencies

in #bitcoin7 years ago

People see just how quickly one can make a $ or 2 trading these although that's not what I'm doing. Invest a bit here and there and hold out for the long run is my motto. I also think that in other countries it is a better solution for many due to their countries currency not being what it used to be for them. The $ is still king but for how long and how will this effect the mind set of US citizens over time? I think more and more will jump on this train as time ticks along..............

Sort:  

Yes. I agree with you. Just like you, I love t buy different coins and hold them for few years before selling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55