You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: family and friends

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I stopped eating meat due to issues that the doctors couldn't solve. Too much of my hard earned fiat was being taken from me with no results from the so called professionals not to mention all they wanted besides the $ was to prescribe pills(more poisons). So I changed my diet. 1 year and 5 months later no issues and my wallets not empty :) Garbage in garbage out as the old saying goes. True words. Funny how these so called professionals don't know this or do they? As for judging others that do eat meat? Not me. I don't care what others eat. I still fish but throw em' back these days. I guess what I'm trying to say is I'm no activist for animals although I do believe that animal products inside the human body are terrible for it and cause major health issues over time. You can lead a horse to water but you can't make it drink just as you can have an opinion but...... keep it to yourself! Enjoyed brother/have a good one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51