You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin is the Grim Reaper standing tall over the corrupt Bankers! The Gold & Silver market is about to EXPLODE.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Such true words spoken from the heart! I joined the crypto currency world a bit later than you but have followed it just as long thinking that tangible assets would rise way before now. I was wrong but I'm still early on both accounts. You speak words of wisdom if only the one's who read them will take notice and act. Remember you can't make em' drink. Great pic! Always enjoy! Thank you.

Sort:  

Thanks again for reading my posts. I wanna help as many people as I can be set free from oppression

BN , I absolutely enjoy reading your posts. Great content from a level headed, interesting and caring being. Let me thank you brother. I'm glad I found you here on steemit. It's a wonderful place! Take care my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10