Top Wall Street strategist sees bitcoin 'cannibalizing' gold, worth as much as $55,000

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I agree that Bitcoin could reach $55,000 within the next 5 years or even sooner, and I also agree what this article says about Bitcoin being a substitute of Gold. Read The Article here

http://www.cnbc.com/2017/07/07/strategist-tom-lee-weighs-sees-bitcoin-going-as-high-as-55000.html

In my opinion I believe Bitcoin should survive as a store of wealth and as a form of currency and the elites will collect their capital gains taxes and should have a good future ahead.

The elites will never allow it to become the world currency, however, it will have it's role for their own agenda. Their own currency and a cashless society. (Nothing new, on it's way)

I also think that precious metals are still a wise investment and a great hedge too.

I hope you enjoy reading the article above.

Disclaimer: The above is not investment advice. All of the above is based on my own opinions.
Always invest at you own risk and always conduct your own due diligence.

Sort:  

morning friends 😊

Good morning to you too! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69155.39
ETH 3757.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67