You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Dives! Why I Remain Bullish + Tron Rant

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi,
I was only a crypto miner until recently where I decided to join in the market, mostly to try and HODL a few coins that look promising, I'm not investing much as I remember the first rule of investment (never invest more than you can afford to lose).

However, I'd love to have your opinion on a coin I invested in recently, before it blew up, I feel like it as potential, but I greatly value your opinion otherwise I would've never subscribed to your YT channel or even join steemit in order to try and get in touche with you.

So to get back to the subject, could you please tell me what is your opinion on FLASHcoin, I personally think it's a coin that as much potential, from the roadmap and actual usability, but I'm still learning so much about crypto everyday, I may be missing out something.

Also I'm converting most of my miners revenue into BTC to HODL since it also believe most altcoin are in massive bubble territory, the rest is cashed out to pay the bills required to run the rigs.

I love your videos, they are very interesting and I've learned so much from you. I wish you a wonderful 2018 both for your personal life and the YT channel.

Sort:  

I've seen flashcoin but I don't have an currently have an opinion on it. However there are some things to think on: 1) As the video said, altcoins are currently in a bubble. Therefore, unless bitcoin dies (which is not a zero chance) then the value of flashcoin, even if it stay up, is unlikely to skyrocket(low ROI). 2) is it the BEST? Can't answer, do some research. also, what are it's competitors? are they better? Make your decision. And 3rd) (medium to longterm question but relevant to # 1 is when will bitcoin lose top position(if it does)?

Not everything or even the majority but can be a good starting point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92