You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin is the Grim Reaper standing tall over the corrupt Bankers! The Gold & Silver market is about to EXPLODE.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Once again a very nice recap about bitcoin, gold and silver, gone through this post bit by bit, the fact placed in it is really awesome and informative, the most important line i would derive from this post is "today just a few years later that same Bitcoin will almost buy you three ounces of gold!". @broncnutz sir is it still the right time to start banking upon bitcoin, i am just asking for your advice, because now its hovering around 3200, so i think its in the upper range,, i am just waiting for a level around 2200 so that i can buy little with my steem earning, although my steem earning is not much but whatever it is, i will wait for those level to convert it to BTC. Again sir @broncnutz, are we entering into an era where use of paper currency will be minimal and we are switching to commodity currency or crypto even in the retail sector..

Sort:  

If I knew what was gonna happen with Bitcoin, I would be retired by now, the fact of the matter is is I still go to a job every single day of my life just like you. I expect BTC to reach $10,000 for sure and most likely we will see $100,000 in our lifetime. I think bitcoin is a good buy, but I think there's better places to put your money right this very second. Personally I think silver is a better value than bitcoin at the moment. I am a big fan of crypto currency and I'm still buying just like you. I don't know if We will see Bitcoin at $2200 again but , we will most certainly see it under 3000 again. Everyman must make his own decision what to do with his money I cannot give you that kind of advice.

Yes sir @broncnutz very correct, even i am of the apprehension that BTC will be 10000 by 2020 and steem price may also appreciate by that time along with BTC, but i think what u have mentioned about silver is correct and i will definitely look into it. Thank you so much for the reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22