You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Mid-Day Update: DECISIVELY BREACH THAT UPPER TREND LINE!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

screenshot_19.png

I disagree @haejin. And btw, this is not advertisement for my blog as I have been previously accused of doing. This is a comment on your post, which you have invited us to appreciate and perform. The comment just so happens to offer a differing perspective, something I've also heard you encourage of your listeners. And finally, I provide a case for the disagreement in my analysis, yet another action I've heard encouraged. Thus, I am not sure why I am at the receiving end of criticism and flagging by you or your readers when I post a comment with case and point, as it seems to be encouraged.

Anywho, read the case for my perspective here. And thank you for at least encouraging independent thought in your videos. I hope you and your readers will continue to appreciate it in your comment section as well:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@stew/hey-bulls-where-s-your-friend-volume-is-he-coming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58