PAYBTC (Pay/Bitcoin) TenX about to break out. Target .0019! Double your money.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

8.22.17-paybtc.PNG

Here's what I'm seeing for PAYBTC which is still in play from my last post. Target remains .0019. Enter here and you could double your money.

The triple intersection is an intersection of major support (.0008), upward trendline, and middle Bollinger Band. I expect we bounce and gain enough momentum to push upwards through our symmetrical triangle into breakout mode.

Be careful and put in your stops. Stop out at any close BELOW .0008

Happy trading friends. Go make some money.

UPDATE (Fri., Aug. 25th) - We've failed to break out. Read more here:

https://steemit.com/paybtc/@stew/update-paybtc-pay-btc-tenx-stop-reached-trade-closed

Sort:  

Excellent comment, I really like your work. I think it is very objective in the analysis and in what you want to convey. Thank you for sharing your knowledge with us.

Always happy to share my success with others. It's what I'm about.

Nice chart @stew
imo maybe lower the timeframe to 1H/4H since there isn't that much historical data on PAY/BTC yet. I see a bullish flag pattern broken leading to a higher price soon, so I agree with your analysis EXCEPT for how you have drawn your fibs. That massive candle on day 1 is an outlier and not part of normal trading, you should remove those fibs.

I have followed you, please follow me back to see my charts too!

Excellent. Thank you for the feedback. That helps me.

Really interesting, thanks. I hold quite some TenX, I think they will also be an idea for long hold (stake). Cheers

Thank you. Good luck my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67284.54
ETH 3306.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71