You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hashflare Bitcoin Mining $700 Investment Day 99 🤑 ROI 0.64 %/Day

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Thank you for this post. I have been mining Bitcoin for quite some time, and electricity cost is definitely a pain in the neck where I am from. Although I continue to mine Bitcoin and Ethereum, I have recently opened up an account on Hashflare and bought some cloud mining contracts. The returns aren't outrageous and it's not going to make lots of money...but it is a consistent pay and offers a little bit of return at the year mark. Thanks for the info. I'm glad that Hashflare has dropped some prices and also offer some discounts as well. Good post. Thanks!

Sort:  

Yep at the moment is maybe not so profitable like it was but you earn bitcoin and it may go up in price soon :)

I agree! I think the price will inevitably go up over time, but the difficulty of the algorithm continues to increase and require more power!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46