You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Mid-Day Update: Weekly Degree of Trend Perspective

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Nice charts and interpretation. I'm wondering what's going on with the market right now, but I'm also suprisingly positive about the long-term. The short-term is certainly going to be a bumpy road and I have aspirations that we will see some volume and value growth as the summer winds down. A very insightful person here in the STEEM community had feelings that we'll have a bumpy road until the fall...but I really don't know too much...I just read, watch, pay attention, and do my own research. Respect to all still in the game during these crazy times! -Respect

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49