Wanchain ICO Using False Information

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Wanchain Conspiracy what is going on with their team.

In particular one member of the team is using a false picture.

I just checked Wanchains website and they have now changed the picture, to a dodgy looking picture with no face shown.

The member of the team I am talking about is Tony Zhang.

https://wanchain.org/about

Using the website waybackmachine.org I checked the team page from Nov 5 2017, and Tony Zhang is using the photograph of a well known and famous Actor/Singer from Hong Kong with name of Shaun Yue.

Pic used until it was noticed as a scam.

This is the dodgy picture they are now using.

I was interested in this ICO and was going to invest when it gets released on the exchanges, but now I have my doubts.

Dodgy ICO's are a No Go Area for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46