Three recent pendants

in #bitcoin7 years ago

image

The only current available of the three is the far right.

Thank you for checking out the work and feel free to message me for one of your own.

Aquamarine and White Topaz

Labradorite and Lemon Quartz

Sunstone, Emeralds and Amethyst

Sort:  

beautiful flow to your designs! following

Beautiful form and the flow.. good design😍
We also post jewelry related stuff. We would love if you check us out too.❤️

Beautiful work. I really love the labradorite one.

Careful using a bitcoin tag I got flagged by the cheetah bot for doing that fyi.

Thanks for the tip! I accept it as payment so I feel it's applicable, but I may be wrong haha

Beautiful work! Love the labradorite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32