All Handmade Silver Jewelry, my friend call me Spiderhands...

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Every day I'm working on something. I literally wake up with metal on my brain. The pieces you see are made out of several different metal gauges and types of pulls. Each one can take anywhere from a couple hours, to 50 or more! The minerals used are mined from all over the world, and I do my best to find minerals that are conflict free.

I'm always open for custom pieces, and I have plenty of stock for sale consistently. If you're interested in something, please don't hesitate to reach out! Thank you for your time and appreciation :)

Http://www.dnaorganicdesigns.com
Ig: dnaorganicdesigns
Http://www.facebook.com/dnaorganicdesigns

image
image
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23