Sort:  

Thank you Stephen...I've closed my Twitter account because I don't like censorship. I'm phasing out my Facebook except I have good friends there from long ago. I like this platform, there seem to be more erudite people here.

STEEMIT is the way to go 100%..!! A Decentralised Social Media Platform is how Social Media ought to have been from the outset and not a conditioned environment. Give it 3-5 years and everyone will be on STEEMIT..!! Stephen

StephenPKendal Stephen P Kendal tweeted @ 05 Jan 2017 - 14:34 UTC

#Derivatives are without a doubt the absolute worst thing to happen to our economic system..!! Reply on @Steemit https://t.co/Xgqc8DVD4P

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41