You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If there was a coordinated run on the Banks to crash the Banking System, what would happen to the price of Bitcoin? Twitter Poll.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi Mike.

It's always great to hear your views Mike.

There appears to be a lot of chattering on twitter about this and some are suggesting that protestors may already be thinking of such a move.

To coordinate a Bank run on a monumental scale big enough to disrupt the Banking System should not be rulled out and is one that I wouldn't be at all surprised to see materialize.

People have nothing to loose when they have been ripped off and lied too for so long.

The Governments and Banks have created this mess.

Cheers Mike.

Stephen

Sort:  

Stephen,

I agree with the concept.

If it happened here in the U.S., I think I am prepared.

If it does happen in Europe this weekend, then I hope the majority of the people are prepared for the consequences.

I will be watching to see what happens this Saturday. Please keep us informed with what you are seeing and hearing.

Steem on,
Mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60