Just to recap that same $1,000 investment is now worth a cool $11,357,600..!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

BITCOIN

Market Capitalisation = $18,266,498,497

Price = $1,135.76⇗

Technical Analysis

dMAmapping⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗⇗

BULLISH and UNDERVALUED


It has come as no surprise to see BITCOIN roaring ahead in 2017.

Along with my other predictions for 2017 you can see them in this short 1 minute video.

The one prediction I am more concerned about are the Sovereign Debt Defauls that will trigger a tsunami of financial catastrophic collapses and will cut through the Global Financial Market like a hot knife through butter.

With a staggering $750 TRILLION of Global Unfunded Futures Liabilities weighing down on a fragile and broken financial structure now is not a good time to be asleep at the wheel..!!

These are serious and challenging financial times with an Economy that is in a worse state that has not been seen for OVER 100 YEARS..!!

Just in case you thought that was a typo I will repeat this bit.....not been seen for OVER 100 YEARS..!!


Thanks for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

I still kick myself for not buying more Bitcoins... I had 2 a few years back and now, I'll wait for the Steem to rise to the sky before being able to afford any Bitcoins anymore! LOL!!! Thanks for the info and namaste :)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.20 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 05 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Upvoted & FB'd - Have a Great Day!

Awesome. Thanks. Stephen

The first time I saw Bitcoin it was $0.005/BTC. I didn't buy any. So yes I am kicking myself. I knew it was a good idea, but I was a pretty poor guy. Should I buy food for my family tonight, or buy $20 worth of bitcoin?

I am wishing the answer to that would have been bitcoin.

Me, ~$13 in 2011. The stories of the hacks, of personal accounts, scared me off. I got into so much "nerd fright" didn't even think that I would have been safe with a strong password, cold wallets and laying low.

Anyone who was brave enough to buy $1,000' worth of Bitcoin near the 2015 low is now sitting on ~$5,000. Not spectacular, but still pretty durn good!

Shared on twitter. It is important to keep chipping away and spread the word on your Social Network regularly. This blog has been shared on twitter and linkedin. Thanks for reading. Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76