You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exodus Multi-Currency Wallet Holds Bitcoin, Dash, Ethereum, Litecoin, and Doge

in #bitcoin8 years ago

I like the idea of Exodus wallet but I still have other currencies that I have separate wallets for. The easiest multi-wallet I found so far was CoinPayments. If you are receiving currencies from other people, it has a really good interface. The "customer" can pick whatever currency they want to pay you in. I think there are about 50 coins they support right now (including steem, zec, monero, eth, dash, etc). You can convert many of the currencies to others within the site as well. You can also do a sweep of all the coins and convert them to bitcoin in one shot.
Don't get me wrong, exodus is really slick looking and I like the idea of everything being on the computer, but more coins and the ability to access it from your phone (I think it's in the works) would make it so much better.

Sort:  

Looks pretty cool.I'll check them out some more. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65