You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are YOU Trading Today and Why?? E. 5 of a Community Based Resource for Everyone! 1-26-2017

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I bought pascal at 0.00038 btc yesterday. Sold at 0.00103 btc, but looking now that I am home from work today I should have held longer. Just bought back in at 0.00132 btc and looking good so far in the 0.00140 range. I always wonder if there will be a dump but with the amount I already made I guess it's okay as long as I get out early enough to break even.

Sort:  

Great post and I am very aware of the window and product you are talking about!!!

I think the key with any unknown factors or coins like this -- is that you got in and then got out with a profit!!!

Look what I just found on the exchange with this fellow making a related comment LOL

cryptocrypto: my sleeping pattern and health has been destroyed because of pascal


Love your input today, TY very much for your time and comments!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45