You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Mid-Day Update: Price Sitting on Top Trend Line as Support

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Haejin, I follow many TA analysts and I would like to mention that you have been by far the most accurate Bitcoin analysts in the past 2 weeks. Thank you for your contribution to the community.

Sort:  

who else do you follow. I need some other good people that I can follow. Please leave me list of who else to follow. Thanks.

i would like to compare different TAs, and i only know haejin (mostly because is on trending ). would be nice to know more TAs here at steemit to compare them and make better assumptions

indeed if you can drop some names that would be nice, cheers

@sublimate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68