**Watch me get REKT gambling my BC profits at Bitsler.winsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I tried to gamble some profits but things didn't go my way. But there is always a silver lining!
Subscribe to my you tube if you want to learn more about what I am doing. Thanks!

For more information on B!tConnect:

Sort:  

Upvote back @demphil

How long have you been doing this kind of trading @steemsteamsteme?

Member as well, its a shame we cant post our referrals as well that needs ti change.

with a $100 minimum investment you can start earning from the referral program. But it is always better to lend on the platform.

Bitsler dice is s*** if you wanne stay there try the roulette, way more fair.

This post has received a 100% upvote and a resteem from @melowd thanks to: @steemsteamsteme: For more information, click here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77