You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC ETF Decision in Less Than 2 Weeks / ETH Enterprise Price Surge / David Seaman Gone

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Been following you on Youtube for a while. I want to thank you for all of your hard work, your videos are fantastic and very informative.. I know you are a little bearish on BTC right now, especially until after we get an ETF decision.. Are you also bearish on ETH? Considering that we are now above $14?

Sort:  

Hey steemsportspicks- thanks so much man! It's really rewarding to log onto Steemit and see a comment like yours- I appreciate your watching and support more than you'll know :)

As to your question- I'm not at all bearish on ETH, tbh. Next week I anticipate that both ETH and BTC should go up in price quite a bit, however a sell-off should be expected some point before March 11th, and possibly after. I don't see the price crashing as low as people expect, and am totally bullish on both for the year...but way moreso for ETH. I anticipate it catching up in marketcap quite a bit, in relation to BTC, in the next couple of years. Ultimately, they should both be quite rewarding and lucrative, as far as I suspect, but who really knows? Anyway, those are merely personal projections.

What do you think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58