You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Credit Suisse CEO skeptical to "Bitcoin Bubble"

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey how are you feeling about the BTC vs BCH situation. I'm starting to see more buzz about it thriving (not talking about price). I have my BCH from the split, but in terms of getting more vs continuing efforts on accumulating extra BTC. Right on with the potent letter to the CEO above. Thanks.

Sort:  

Bitcoin cash seems to me as a better way of transfering right now. But btc is still bitcoin. It is the goldstandard. It wouldnt be fair to give you investing advice. I dont know your financial situation, risk willingness or personality type. Personally im not buying anything bitcoin related rigjt now. Im deep in btc. Been buying abd positioning in eos and iota. Weighted down litecoin. Hodling eth steem etc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52