You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to BEAT the bankers in the Bitcoin Futures Markets! #Bitcoinmafia

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Have to commend your energy, expertise, confident delivery, and relevant content. Everything I've seen so far is fun to watch. New fan here. Wish I found your videos sooner.

Flip the script and go net long... looking for cover/out of the bankers' way... great way to put it.

You seem like you made one hell of a linebacker if you played.

Sort:  

Hey thanks for the compliments! Things like this are always nice to hear. I am glad you enjoy my videos, I make them to try and entertain and also teach somebody something new or just a new perspective on a subject. I actually played linebacker in High School lolololol......but I ended up playing baseball in College. I see your a ball player as well...that's cool! I played in the College World Series (Div II) in 1992. Thanks for checking out my blog. 😜

Nobody knows what is gonna happen but, the sure thing is that this is gonna be the next source of speculation, once that Chinesse are out, and I think this could be a bad thing for crytpo because they are melting with the people that had alwayd created bubbles, which could affect very much bitcoin and cryptos in general.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51