For Sale! Done for you HYIP site.... Place your bid!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

broker.jpeg

Every wanted to how your own bitcoin hyip site? I am a web developer and bitcoin entrepreneur. Basically I build and sell bitcoin sites.

Today I have a one in a kind custom HYIP site with a build in faucet. Site has been established for a week now and 100% tested.

So far I have not marketed the site, only created a few dummy accounts and deposited funds and withdrawn to make the site look established.

Once the site is purchased I will hand over the entire hosting account. If you would like to visit the site please visit https://bitcoin-broker.business.

I am open to offers, place your bid in the post below, the highest bid wins!

Sort:  

Congratulations @steemithotparis! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10