Crypto Bull Run has Started!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

Bitcoin has been sleeping for a while now, but today BTC rose like a wild tree 700$ in just three hours.  The rest cryptocurrency market has jumped up aswell and finally we can all ride the green wave. The next stop hopefully would be 11-12k for BTC so wait for a correction and than buy buy buy 😉

What do you think? Where is BTC going to stop now?

Sort:  

Hi, one more time thx for engaging with my post lately.

I noticed that we both share similar passion towards cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology :)
I just had a chance to look at your profile again and I noticed that you have very little steem power.

Im myself quite new in steemit community but I realized that there are few things you could do to have a better start:
Mostly I invested a little bit in STEEM in order to purchase STEEM POWER and STEEM DOLLARS. Why? It's simply important. Without initial investment it will be very hard for you to build reach here and be noticed.

Also it's worth to have a look at those 2 usefull tools: steembottracker.com and steemvoter.com

If you will reply to this message (that would allow me to believe that we may develop mutual engagement and help each other) then I will upvote your post and follow you as well.

Cheers, Piotr

Yes that is true that I have very little steem power at the moment, I am relatively new in steemit. I was thinking about buying some steem power aswell. Thanks a lot for an advise @crypto.piotr I will follow you from now and check those 2 tools hope they will be very useful.

Thx for your reply :) I really appreciate. And Im glad I could help.

Just like I promissed: I will follow you now and I hope to see more good content on your profile.
Also Im not sure if you ever heard about this site: http://steemd.com/@your_username
Example: https://steemd.com/@example
Perhaps you know it already :)

If you would ever have any questions then please dont hestitate to write to me.
I will be more than happy to share/exchange my knowledge and experience (of course within my limited time)

And believe me, it's really hard to start without powering up your account on steemit. It's pretty much first thing you need to do if you're thinking about building reach here.

Hope you can follow me in return and I hope you will like my content. By upvoting our content we could help each other to build some reach and become valuable part of this community.

what you say? :)

Cheers,

Yes, helping each other sounds great ☺️ I am also following you from now on and thanks a lot for sharing your knowledge.

absolutely mate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44