Electronic currencies invade the world

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Source image

When I began to recognize the world of electronic currencies

I had no information about them

But I heard about them

Then I started to dig deeper and look for information about them

So I decided to know its beginnings and how it spread to the whole world

When I read about BITCOIN I felt a strange sensation

How did this currency surpass the digital currency?

Up to very high values

After the price was not exceeding one dollar

But the inventor of this coin used great styles

To know the world in his new currency

Indeed, it has spread widely

Some places have begun to deal with them

My knowledge of STEEMIT is what helped me to get to know these currencies

And also the facebook groubat

And some great locations

Despite the exposure of these currencies to attack from all directions

But it continued to rise

Even if her landing occurred

It will rise and reach the summit again

Source image

I have been able through some sites to track the prices of this currency

And knowing their prices a day some day


Why bitcoin has recently dropped
Some countries attacked Bitcoin
And not to recognize them as currency
Some countries have prohibited dealing with this currency
The effect is very much in value
As well as electronic piracy
Helped to attack many trading platforms
Making some investors afraid to deal with this currency
The decisions of South Korea and China have had the biggest impact

In the coming days, I hope the bitcoin will come back again and shine again

And that some countries recognize it as an official currency


     

  

Sort:  

What kind of post is that???
And what is original here except NOTHING???