How to Earn 1 Free BitcoinsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin8 years ago

We want more BTC


Let’s face it, we can never have enough bitcoins in your wallet. With the price of Bitcoin increasing it has probably left you wishing you had bought more months ago. However, there is a method you can use to earn free bitcoins. Although it would be easier for you to simply buy more BTC, I wanted to share a method I will use to make one Bitcoin. I will do this by using two methods: the use of Bitcoin faucets as well as altcoin trading.

BTC Faucet


The faucet I am using is Bitcoin Detector to make some free satoshis. Bitcoin Detector claim that you can make up to 0.00055569+ BTC/hour or 0.01333658+ BTC/day. You can earn 100-1000 satoshis every 15 minutes by simply filling out a recaptcha form. Payouts at Bitcoin Detector start at 5,000 satoshis. The longer you use Bitcoin Detector, the more you earn. After 10 days of use you will receive an increase of 5%, after 20 days you will earn an extra 10% and after 30 days 15%. There is also a sound alert which makes is easy for you to fill out the next captcha form without having to keep the webpage on or looking at the timer all the time. It is a great way to earn some extra btc while at the computer or watching TV shows.
No one is going to get rich any time soon using Bitcoin Detector.

You won't get rich on BTC faucets


I will use the satoshis I earn to buy and trade very cheap altcoins. By buying up cheap altcoins I will be able to easily double, triple and hopefully tenfold my investments on the altcoins.
Altcoins that are trading at 10-60 satoshis will be perfect for this.

As the price of bitcoin increases, traders will be looking to put their profits into other coins which is why this method will work well. In addition, over the past couple of months, as the price of bitcoin has increased, the BTC price of altcoins has decreased. Many of them are now on “sale”.

To keep track of my cheap altcoins I like to use cryptocompare.com to create a portfolio.
If you want a simple method of making some easy and free bitcoins, head over to Bitcoin Detector and enter a bitcoin wallet address.

I would like to know if you are using any Bitcoin faucets?
Also, what cheap altcoins do you think would work well for trading? I will be buying some Mind Gene’s.

Don’t forget to upvote this post if you found it useful. I will post my progress and road to 1 Free BTC.

Sort:  

I always recommend my favorite cryptocurrency, Gridcoin (GRC) and it fits the bill as a cheap altcoin.

But does this faucet pay your bitcoin instantly what you learn or you have to wait endless for your satoshis to get a level before you can redeem them as applicable without other faucets which is discouraging

The faucet pays out at 5,000 satoshis which is easily achievable

Yes, they pay out like 5000 satoshis but your experience, do they pay out instantly to your wallet or you have to gather satoshis to for instance, 500,000 before you can withdraw it to your Bitcoin wallet? When you earn you first 5000 satoshis for instance, do they pay it instantly to your wallet. I also could figure out how to sign up for epay wallet, there was option to sign up

Just created an account in qoinprod, which claim to provide free bitcoins.
Added the link below with my referral link.
Free Bitcoins every 24 hours.

1000 satoshis every 15 min = 4000 sato/h???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43