Game of Thrones Bitcoin HODL 😂 Funny eToro Commercial.

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

Have you seen this commercial yet? I just randomly came across​ it, not expecting it at all and it actually made me crack up. 😂 This is a meme come to life with Hodor and an​ eToro Bitcoin commercial. Check it out and let me know if you enjoyed it as much as I did.

Screen Shot 2018-10-30 at 6.38.14 PM.png


Unfortunately,​ we don't have access to use eToro here in the United States. I like the idea of being able to copy other professional traders. Sometimes​ I just don't understand where the S.E.C. comes up with ​their rules. This broker has been around forever.

Short Train, Long Track from AnimateIt.net
-steemengines

steemengines_blue.png

Sort:  

Haha!!! Sadly... I’m a hodler... I keep having a theory of buying in each dip. Now I don’t know why I didn’t just short everything haha! Well, who knows what the next 6 months can bring!

I do used eToro but I haven’t been copying the most profitable traders thus far!

Haha I know, I guess we just have to stay strong. It is tough though, thats for sure.

I wonder how much he got paid for that! 🤔🤣😂

haha I'm sure they paid a good amount for that. Perfect fit though!

Yeah business is good. Probably BTC payment...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62