✳️ Bitcoin Rocks - Almost A $2000 Increase In Just 7 Days & How You Can Still Succeed in Crypto!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

It´s almost unbelievable but Bitcoin just seems to be completely unstoppable these days. Its Rally simply goes on and on and on without any end in sight. Just the last few days we´ve been able to celebrate one new all time high after the other 😃

There´s no doubt that Bitcoin is most probably the biggest success in this century so far. Everyone who´s still in doubt about it will sooner rather than later recognize how false he´s been about it. Bitcoin will be or maybe already is the Gold of the next generations!

Taking a look at the chart of the last 7 days we can see a solid uptrend of almost $2000 in total from $5800 to almost $7500 right now. That´s more than most people earn in their jobs per month just with the small difference that BTC holders don´t have to do anything for it but to keep believing and hodling 😃



(Source - Coinmarketcap.com)



Unfortunately I´m not a big holder of Bitcoin as I didn´t get on the train in the beginning and am just missing the funds to buy much right now. I´ve been completely blind for the Power of Bitcoin and actually didn´t even really know about it until some months ago 😪

But that´s no reason to give up or stop engaging myself into cryptocurrencies. We are just at the very beginning and whoever is missing one train can still wait for the next one to come. I´m a big believer in many other coins just like Steem, EOS, IOTA or Golos, which are as well still very achievable for everyone.

So in case you´ve missed the flight to the moon with Bitcoin, just like I did, then don´t give up but keep looking for promising coins and start to hodl them the long run. Don´t start selling them at the first high but keep going through the ups and downs. It´s always a bumpy ride to the Top 😉

We all still got a very good chance to succeed in the Crypto world!


header divider.PNG

Join ADSactly, A Worldwide Crypto Community!


Upvote, Resteem & Follow me @Steembusiness
(A Proud German Ambassador from & for Teamaustralia!)

Sort:  

I think it has a couple of thousands to gain till the fork.

couple of hundreds maybe yes but thousands would be too much imo.

Well, who knows ... We have plenty of days till the fork.

I would love to see that coming actually :)

I invite you to take time. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum , Dash And Litecoin Accepted. Laser Online Platform is getting stronger : https://laser.online/?referrer=Ed108

next time you have a flag.

Like one spam comment on a post wouldn't be enough already. No he's gotta post 10... But I rather upvote good comments instead of waisting my VP ;)

I saw the others after I posted. It's not that wasted cause it's better for steemit.
And sometimes I remember names ...

what's better for steemit? Spam Comments?

I meant that it would better for steemit if we took the time and VP to flag spam comments.

Okay now it makes sense to me 😁 Was to dumb to get your point at first 😂

Better late than never. Bitcoin still has a big potential to go so just jump in and hold. I also agree that trying to get some other promising cryptocurrencies is a good way to maybe get some nice in the future.
But just not jumping in right now because you believe it is too late is a BIG mistake.

I'm definitely getting some just waiting for a potential dip ;) Until then I keep buying some other coins :)

I invite you to take time. Laser Online Platform is getting stronger : https://laser.online/?referrer=Ed108

hey @edgar108,
no spam on other peoples posts please ;)

@steembusiness I am right with you on the HODL. I do not look to Trade in and Out. Just relaxing and enjoying the ride.....................

I honestly got to admit that I'm sometimes getting myself into the gamble mode but I'm anyways hodling my coins during those times ;)

I invite you to take time. Laser Online Platform is getting stronger : https://laser.online/?referrer=Ed108

Bitcoin is a rocket launched by NASA, it's going to a galaxy far, far away. It has already reached $7461. Still, there's a long way to go, and a big price to come!

Don't know whether the Nasa part is true but it's definitely a damn cool rocket 😉

It's a sarcastic comment, Only the price was true. I'm not sure of the future too!

Bitcoin is running a fantastic uptrend, but be careful a drop is expected around the controversial segwit2x fork around November 16. If you are new to bitcoin, I would wait for a drop before jumping on the bandwagon.

Or get in now and hope it increases up until the 16th. I am with you though. There will definitely be a pullback after the 16th. It can't go up forever

Too true, it's up to the individual what they do, but they must be aware of what could happen and then decide what to do with their cash.

Trouble with buying at the peak is that a newcomer would buy at the top when everyone else sells, then go into a panic and sell when everyone else starts to buy again.

That's unfortunately the biggest mistake and i guess that no one who's trading never made it 😜
Can't happen to you while hodling though 😉

exactly, A wise man once told me, you should never complain about cashing out profits and you have never lost money until you sell. words to live by.

That's perfectly right :)

It's likely that many just invest in Bitcoin right now due to the fork but in the end we never know. There is as well a massively growing userbase evolving around BTC the last months :)

It is a great exciting time for crypto, and it's great to discuss it. Thanks.

I invite you to take time. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum , Dash And Litecoin Accepted. Laser Online Platform is getting stronger : https://laser.online/?referrer=Ed108

Great post

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 7.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @steembusiness
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @steembusiness to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Its been amazing watching how successful bitcoin has been in the last year. I first bought last year around this time when it was about $600 USD and oh my god has it paid off well. But yeah, with segwit 2x coming up I can see a big pull back maybe to about $5000 afterwards. But long term its still a great hold

Oh man I wish i'd be around and investing that early as well already. But congrats on that ;)

If we knew then what we know now, we'd all be millionaires haha. There is still a ton of upside though, we are the early adopters

Yeah most probably :) But the big chances are imo now rather in some other promising coins.

couldn't agree more

I invite you to take time. Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum , Dash And Litecoin Accepted. Laser Online Platform is getting stronger : https://laser.online/?referrer=Ed108

Small tip: HODL Steem

Bitcoin has a long way to go. It's good that you are on a holder on a time like this :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51