You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Markets are Red - It's the Best Time to Buy!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Panick selling is the worst thing you can do. So many newbies bough in on ETH, for example, in the $300's. and are selling at almost 40% losses just a couple weeks later. It blows my mind. I'm currently buying small chunks at a as it goes down. I'd had to blow my whole load on one buy in price trying to predict the bottom. So I'm averaging it out on the way down.

Sort:  

Yes it makes sense since we don't know how low it will go to buy in stages.

I just visited your blog and saw you are a medic. I'm a career firefighter/emt. While paramedics aren't one the fire department, we work with them hand in hand from the county on any emergency calls in the city. Sorry to get off topic. Just wanted to share a commonality and let ya know I followed ya.

Welcome. I will check out your blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56