Steembirds Predict Bitcoin Price With A Ouija Board

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Today's Consultation with The Great Cryptoracle

Disclaimer: The SteemBirds are not financial advisors. This in not investment advice and we can not guarantee that The Great Cryptoracle's predictions will be accurate.

Sort:  

To do list:

  • HODL;
  • Listen to some more catchy tunes from @steembirds;
  • Worship the Great Cryptoracle.

Keep up the good work, guys. You put a smile on my face!

Thanks! A may the Great Cryptoracle bless your portfolio lol

Thank you very much, good sir! That would be very pleasant indeed.

ha! I was just laughing about Ouija yesterday...mystical!

hahahahhahaha i was like wtcrap.... you could do ten of these a day and make so much money... right?

hahahahahah

Lol seems to be the tread ;)

exactly lol... stay tuned!

You have my undivided attention

I guess that's what we're going for lol

I wish i could contact the future me n ask for btc prices xD

Don't we all..?..

most of us maybe

The should make a crypto version of back to the future 2

This is the most accurate and authentic prediction I've seen this year.

Yeah the Great Cryptoracle doesn't mess around

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60