Bitcoin CRASH!!! Sell Sell Sell

in #bitcoin7 years ago

My telegram channel is blowing up. I was nice enough to force my friends to enter crypto.
I also put all their surly little asses in a telegram channel so I could teach them all the fun words like HODL.

Currently their experiencing their first downturn. Their first China FUD.
I was off telegram yesterday and came back to see they had been left alone too long.

OH Shit, should we sell? What happened in China and Korea? Are they going to kill bitcoin forever?
OH my, why is everyone going into fiat?

download (11).jpg
I entered with the thunder. Daddy is home!

SHUT THE FUCK UP AND BUY MORE BITCOIN... and Ltc and Eth.
Anytime governments try to crush crypto it comes back stronger. That is the point. Crypto is antifragile. It is the kyrptonite to governement control. Of course they are trying to control it.
Be prepared for more crashes, more pumps, more attempts at control.
Just close your eyes and HODL.

That was my kind loving message to my friends. The telegram channel has gone quiet. We'll see. I know I'm taking a risk giving financial advise to friends. I really don't care. I'll never be a puppet. I'm forcing them into a chance at their own freedom. They don't even know it, but I know and I'm happy to secretly push my ideas on people who are completely asleep. Why not? If I don't do it then the government will do it. They are better off in my hands because I genuinely care about my friends and family. I have no vested interest except my family's freedom.

images (8).jpg

HODL and the powers at be can never win.

Sort:  

Too many newbie investors playing with money they can't afford to lose. The whales and veteran crypto traders are buying the shit out of this dip!

Screen Shot 2018-01-16 at 9.44.54 AM.png

People need to just calm down, grow a set, and realize this happens all the time.

Yep... time to buy :)

Bitcoin is dying and its dragging the entire market down with it. The markets are literally joined at the hip with BTC, and when BTC falls because people have realized how slow and unreliable it is, the larger market ( the new money, people who have been in the game for less than 5 months) panics as they believe that bitcoin IS the market, and if bitcoin fails, then everything else does. This is part of the issue when people like Warren Buffett go on record saying that "Bitcoin is a bubble and will burst" That part is true, for the most part, not many people are willing to pay $36 for a transaction, especially one that takes an hour or more to confirm, and even more so when the developers make little attempt to fix the BTC network -

But when everyday people hear things like this is causes a massive amount of irrational fear...coupled with news from South Korea which was false, as well as news from traditional outlets that claim the market and Bitcoin are constantly dying. We risk going into a free fall in prices within the next few weeks if people don't stop spreading false information. The market dropped by 30% just on false news and an assumption that Korea MIGHT POSSIBLY COULD BE MAYBE be banned from the markets. What would happen if over a 3 day period Fox News and CNN falsely reported that "Bitcoin" was going to be banned in the US, without any proper sources to back it up? The market would implode all based on a rumour. This is why its VERY important to not follow false channels, or people looking to hype coins, its causing the market to expand in a direction that it shouldnt be going, which is the hype, pump, dump and the market is burning scenarios. This has a lasting effect on the human mind, and we'll pay for it eventually.

I think this is really the end of the golden year of Bitcoin. We are heading to a big crash of the crypto market and it will take a long time to recover only if the government doesn't intervene by cracking on the exchanges. I believe the government will use very unfair tactics to prevent investors to remain in this market such as closing their bank acc#

Do Follow @usmanzeb

We're going through a correction and it might take a while for prices to go back to where they were, but it's not the time to sell. If you have to cut your losses, yes that makes sense. You can join the game again when things look better. But this is also one of the number one things you shouldn't do if you care about the longterm ROI of your portfolio. If you have the liquidity to do this, buy more coins that you believe in at a discount.

Peace! Be still! Bitcoin will bounce back higher than you know.... Peace, be still.

HODL !!! HODL !!! HODL !!! HODL !!! HODL !!! HODL !!! HODL !!!

This recent dip is most likely caused by Asians cashing out for Lunar New Year... the last three years, the Yearly-Lows have been at around the exact same time, three weeks before the Lunar New Year.
Actually, I wrote a more detailed post about that today, you can read it here:
https://steemit.com/crypto/@memekings/the-yearly-crypto-low-in-january-here-is-why

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81