What Might Happen With Bitcoin From Now To 2025steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Watch this analysis of Bitcoin from Now to 2025.

Oh, by the way, are you looking for a decentralized exchange?
Try BitShares!
Made by the creator of Steemit!

Do you believe Crypto ATM's are the next big thing?
Check out the UpToken ICO! from CoinMe

Sort:  

I'd like to know more about the ATM's. If someone would like to tackle this subject.
I know they're testing them in CA, but I know virtually nothing about them.
Fees, popularity, security, locations, etc...

I'm not sure BitCoin is popular enough to justify ATMs, with less than 1% of the American adult population even know what Crypto-Currency is. But I love the idea.

Here is a review of it

Hey Thanks!

Lots of good points in the vid. Some I disagree with, but am hopeful I'm wrong!

Yes, me too, I hope you are wrong :p

Is far away in 2025 but hopefully it will be!!! :)

All systems are go! ;)

Congratulations! This post was randomly selected and upvoted by @resteemr!


@resteemr is a new low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you - Read More.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63707.69
ETH 3433.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53