You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Sides of a Coin.... How I Feel About the Recent CrytoMarket Correction

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thank you for sharing this, I am big on most of these as well. Not so big on others, but respect all of those calls.
Do you have an opinion on the ICOs? Any that you find interesting? I'm still new to this, but dipped into MobileGo and Storj and find myself drawn to EOS , but to be honest I feel like the marketing has been so good for EOS that it may be a factor in that drawn feeling. I'm still getting in though. lol
Thanks again for sharing man. Peace!
Upvoted

Sort:  

ICO's are a very risky market. First I would say look at the team and their history. STORJ.IO I believe is acceptable and strong and are making some strong developments. Such as moving their platform to the ethereum blockchain. However, all ICO's are risky. Its very hit and miss. EOS I hear nothing but good things, However I have to really dive deeper and do more research. Project Ideas are good and thats what these ICO's are. Its the execution and niche that matters for a longer prosperous future. Ill get back to you once Im fully knowledgeable on the EOS project. Thank you for leaving a comment and upvoting, its much appreciated. :-) @starsteem

Thanks for the feedback @mobileceo
Your the man! I look forward to your thoughts on EOS in the future. Have a good one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55