Bitcoin and crypto ,what is going on ?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Today we all see that BTC and Crypto market drpping again what we can do with this situation
chart.png
TradingView.com

you can share your thoughts in comment to help to make nice view sharing our ideas.

What will you do ?

  1. I will continue to trade crypto
  2. I will HODL
  3. I will stop trading
  4. I will switch to other markets
    leave your thoughts in comment
    thanks.
Sort:  

I will slowly buy more and keep powering up

BTC W.pngBTC D.png

Sit on your hands and wait we could be seeing a drop towards $1,500 worst case scenario, best case scenario we gold at $5,000
Keep up the good work :)

we must be strong in this fud

You got a 4.92% upvote from @upme thanks to @starsima! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89