How to fix fatiguesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

1Steemit health.png

Welcome to How to fix fatigue, our mission here is to bring awareness to people of all ages. With the understanding food is your medicine, and medicine is your food. In which, you treat food as such, by consuming more healthy foods like leafy greens, fruits and exotic berries lots and lots of berries something magical will happen.

You’ll soon realize your body is filled with more energy, your mind no longer clouded and your thinking clearer. In return, you will be more in tune with your body and more understanding to what’s going on inside; By being aware of what you are putting in your body.

The Journey

After stop eating meat and all dairy products, my mother ask me, “so where are you going to get your B12 Vitamins from?” By being from Jamaica, I grow up eating things that nowadays people would call super-foods. Things like sour sop, sea moss, Chaney root, spirulina, and all types of real mango’s just to name a few.

My Mother was still in my head ringing about where am I getting my B12 from. So I had to do my research not only for her but most of all for me. During my research on B12 Vitamins lead me to the understanding why I should eliminate certain foods from my diet. By combine the B12 vitamins with polyphenols antioxidants you get an overall maximum boost of energy.

I am not one of your typical know it all nutritionist because I graduated from college. However, I am the guy that take action to research of what ever it is that I put inside my body. One of the greatest thing about me, when I tell you anything my last words are, “please don’t take my word for it do your own research.”

WHY YOU WANT TO HELP PEOPLE
1edible-berrie1s.jpg
“How to fix fatigue”, is here to help you, your love one’s, and a friend of a friend, of a friend. I have seen firsthand the impact from improving one’s health can have on a person that has lost all hope. He took my word of advice,”your food is your medicine as your medicine is your food.”
As much as I hate to say this, with all do respect we are our own doctors. Please this information is here for you to take advantage. Getting a little food for thought so you can research and have your own idea.

THE GOAL

A personal goal of mine is to steer people into the right direction with their health, and hope that more will follow by doing their own research from the information that they have obtained here.

If you ever need a hand or have any questions, feel free to leave them below and I will be more than happy to help you out.

Eat Rich, Juicy, Mouth-Watering Meals that Make Your Friends Jealous...

HERE ARE SOME OF THE BENEFITS:
Leaner, Stronger Muscles
Increased Energy
Significantly More Stamina
Clearer, Smoother Skin
Weight Loss Results
Better Performance and Recovery

Get your free cookbook Now!! https://tinyurl.com/ycyzpx2d

All the best,

Kamel

Sort:  

Congratulations @starch3f! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58012.92
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24