You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will The Giant Corporations Steal The Crypto-Revolution?

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I think they’re definitely trying. Who is to say ethereum is decentralized? I’ve heard whispers of the issues it has with centralization. It’s also the one that’s been pushed the most by the MSM. GIven its position I wouldn’t be surprised if it’s a construct of the global elite.
On another hand, I’ve read about how EOS is incredibly centralized yet it’s not really talked about.
Bitcoin is definitely decentralized apart from the unknown amount held by Nakamoto however I haven’t read into that much. Steem is as well apart from the large stake held by steemit and the developers. In fact if there is one coin I bet on, it’s steem due to the flexibility of the coin even apart from it’s dapp compatibility.

Sort:  

I'm afraid decentralization can be like democracy: It can be never realized completelly, it is never perfect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32