Stan Larimer Appearance on the Bob Zadek Show

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Sunday I had the opportunity to appear for an hour on Bob Zadek's show. Bob is really big from Denver to the Left Coast. He was interested in introducing his audience to the generic concepts behind "The Bitcoin Industry" and we got into some good old libertarian philosophy about what digital currencies can do for securing "life, liberty, and property for all."

The Basics of Bitcoin Blockchain with Stan Larimer

If you’re still in the dark about cryptocurrencies, tune in to our special hour-long primer with Stan Larimer. Bob and Stan will break down the basics of Bitcoin, as well as the Bitshares competitor, that Stan is helping to build on Bitcoin’s foundations as an alternative blockchain-based financial system. Known as “The Godfather of BitShares,” Stan Larimer has forty years of experience in software, hardware, and systems engineering, program management, business development and even teaching rocket science at the US Air Force Academy. Stan is CEO of Cryptonomex, a leading custom blockchain development company.

Does Bitcoin signal the end of money-printing and inflation by central banks as we know it? Furthermore, does it represent something larger and less predictable?

Sort:  

Looking forward to this one :)

Very good post@tonypeacock,thanks

Ahahahaha.
It's funny cause "zadek" means "butt" in Czech. :D

It's a very successful business life. The result is absolute victory. I made you reestemed The Godfather @stan I trust the information. I am 22 years old and I am more new to these issues. I am so lucky to have a teacher like you. Thank you sir.

And I reestemed to you sir ... All people must know to you.. 👏👏👏

Why are there multimillion BTS sell walls on the exchange? TIA

The result is absolute victory. I made you reestemed The Godfather @stan I trust the information.

Very good friend

Stan and Dan=Future.

i will watch this show,for learn something about concepts behind "The Bitcoin

think this drop is an opportunity to make new investments. I think the crypto money will rise again.especially ethereal-eos-litecoin @stan

@stan Wow Jerry that was a lot of work, thank you!
I will check them out when I get home this evening and can sit down and read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31