You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Charles Fuchs ~ Bitcoin Right?...🤔💲

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

OMG, that’s the funniest thing I ever seen @jenina619! It looks like you gave me a deep hairline! 🤣

I’m going to boost this post up for ya with 20 SBD!

So Funny!! 😅😅😅

#Resteemed!

Sort:  

AAAHAHAHAH I'M SO HAPPY YOU LIKED IT!😁 THIS DRAWING HAS MADE ME LAUGH FOR HOURS AHAHH!!!! LOL🤣 THANK YOU😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Where do you keep all your drawing at? Do you own a Steem Shrine and warship them haha

Why? Are you afraid that I put a spell on you?😁🤣🤣🤣 Ahah!!

Posted using Partiko Android

You probably already made a voodoo doll of me 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahahahah😁😹🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Dat middle finger tho

Posted using Partiko iOS

🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62585.78
ETH 3013.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49