You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin is going to make u rich!!!!!!! POWER TO THE COIN

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Bitcoin is actually going down. So I've been a little bit worried. Or all cryptocurrency going straight down now. Of the rain comes sunshine so so I really waiting for the big wave. I think it will come by early next year what a lot of people and the General Public start to get touch which cryptocurrency Bitcoin ethereum snd other alt coins
This is only the beginning as they say in The Matrix movie and this far away. Time is still hunting its own tail. We are the hair of the dog that's awaiting freedom to fall down from heaven.

Please check out my account and follow. Hope to see more amazing profit in the timeline.

Best regards

Sort:  

I agree too, I think it's only a matter of time before the big wave comes

I definitely understand where you coming from, I am also worried about the market going down but I think it is just so people could afford them right now, and like you said maybe by the end of the year they world will have a few more millionaires and I honestly think that is the plan and I hope we are all part of that plan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16