Watch the Bitcoin Price closely, NOW!

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Here is a graph I drew for myself as support yesterday.

Situation

You can see that the price has been trying to keep a slight movement up (line 1). I expected it to break down which it seems to do currently.

Potential scenarios

The price will likely bounce 1 or 2 times back up from the blue line 2 and break it. There is some possibility for it to head up to line 4, but I personally dont expect this.

My positioning

I expect it to break line 2 this or the next 2 weeks and head to the blue line 3 which will be our new support.

The coming price movement around the blue lines 1 or 2 are very important!

I will be buying some more crypto once it hits line 3 ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 4.91% upvote from us for your 545 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58