Sort:  

Goshhhhh this is wonderfull. I see I can not do any better what I'm doing now. Cleared on every single point. I am HODLER. And I'm happy.

I love it! I want it framed and on my wall.

So, @bbrewer, are you a true hodler? :) I'm going to say you probably do 6-7 of the 8, but not all of them.

I do most of them but not all of them! I have room to improve and become a true hodler. ;)

Trying to be a good hodler, but not that easy :3 And nodes are expensive :(

Upvoted and re-steemed. STRONG HAND!

I’m a definite Hodler. Dips always call for chips!

I pledge allegiance to the hodlers manifesto!
Long live hodlers!!!

Good stuff! Love it; upvoted and re-steemed

Gotta HODL! If you don't get it, you just don't get it!
Supporting true cryptos is a tenant newcomers sometimes are blinded to by greed and don't honor. Supporting ripple and the latest scam coin are doing no service to crypto. Even steem with its rough around the edges and bot experiences will deter crypto adoption. It is what it is and there are always sour lemons but it does get old seeing the next generation into crypto getting taken with the same pitfalls. I think true supporters should try to fill the potholes in the road or place some warnings to the next group racing to the gold strike.

Ok I’ll bite, what in the world is a #Hodler ????

Hodl: The intentionally misspelled word hodl has its roots in a December 2013 post on the Bitcoin Talk forum, “I AM HODLING”; when the author, GameKyuubi, couldn’t be bothered to fix his typo, the community instantly turned it into a verb: to hodl. Along
with other terms, hodl is an effective litmus test for sussing out newcomers, carpetbaggers, and tourists.

Source: What Does Hodl Mean? A Glossary of Bitcoin Slang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88