You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting CRYPTO Trading

in #bitcoin6 years ago

UPDATE: Do NOT wire funds from/to your bank with Coinbase. Personally, I’ve been waiting for one month to get paid for a sale of LTC. I recommend also signing up with Gemini; and ONLY using an ACH transfer (USA) - NOT a wire - with coinbase. At this time, Gemini does require a wire. I did one 2 days ago and it went fine. But avoid bank wires at all costs.

Sort:  

UPDATE>>>> After filing complaints to the Better Business Bureau (unanswered); my state's financial enforcement department; the California Financial Bureau: and the SEC - I was paid what they owe me. However, they deducted more FEES - after I had paid fees originally. I'm using Gemini now. Cheaper fees and faster transactions so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67597.54
ETH 3772.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55